

Norfolk Vanguard Offshore Wind Farm

Consultation Report

Appendix 8.1 Key Stakeholder List





This page is intentionally blank.

Organisation	Position	Name
Norfolk County Council	Councillor	John William Timewell
Norfolk County Council and	Councillor	David George Harrison
Broadland District Council		
Norfolk County Council	Councillor	Edward Maxfield
Norfolk County Council and	Councillor	Bill Borrett
Breckland District Council		
Norfolk County Council	Councillor	Cliff Jordan
Norfolk County Council	Councillor	Alison Thomas
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Ann Moore
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Virginia Gay
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Peter Moore
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Vivienne Uprichard
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Nigel Lloyd
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Glyn Williams
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Norman Smith
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Wyndham Northam
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Barry Smith
North Norfolk District Council	Councillor	Nicholas Coppack
Broadland District Council	Councillor	Ian Graham
Broadland District Council	Councillor	Steve Riley
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Gordon Bambridge
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Richard Duffield
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Robert Richmond
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Paul Hewett
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Lynda Turner
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Theresa Hewett
Breckland District Council	Councillor	John Rogers
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Elizabeth Gould
Breckland District Council	Councillor	Adrian Stasiak
Member of Parliament for North Norfolk	MP	Rt Hon Norman Lamb MP
Member of Parliament for North	Parliamentary	Kate Savin
Norfolk	Assistant	
Member of Parliament for	MP	Rt Hon Keith Simpson MP
Broadland		
Member of Parliament for Mid	MP	George Freeman MP
Norfolk		
Member of Parliament for Great	MP	Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP
Yarmouth		
Member of Parliament for South	MP	Richard Bacon MP
Norfolk		

Member of Parliament for Norwich North	MP	Chloe Smith MP
Member of Parliament for Norwich South	MP	Clive Lewis MP
Member of Parliament for North West Norfolk	MP	Sir Henry Bellingham MP
Member of Parliament for South West Norfolk	MP	Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP
Norfolk County Council	Principal Planner	Steven Faulkner
Norfolk County Council	Deputy Head Economic Development	Vince Muspratt
Norfolk County Council	Economic Development Manager	David Dukes
Norfolk County Council	Employment and Skills Manager	Jan Feeney
Norfolk County Council	Sustainability Manager	Dominic Allen
Norfolk County Council	Sustainability Officer	Esme Holtom
North Norfolk District Council	Corporate Director	Steve Blatch
North Norfolk District Council	Business and Skills Coordinator	Diane Evans
North Norfolk District Council	Major Projects Manager	Geoff Lyon
Great Yarmouth Borough Council	Growth Manager	David Glason
Great Yarmouth Borough Council	Business Liaison and Development Officer	Stephanie Pimlott
Broadland District Council	Economic Development Projects Coordinator	Amy Smith
Broadland District Council	Tourism Officer	Chloe Griffin
Broadland District Council	West Area Planning Manager	Matthew Rooke
Breckland District Council	Business Growth Manager	Lindy Warmer

Breckland District Council	Business Growth	Cassie Ruffell
	Officer	
Breckland District Council	Head of	Mike Brennan
	Development	
	Management	
Breckland District Council	Strategic	Phil Mileham
	Planning	
	Manager	
Peel Ports	Chief Executive	Mark Whitworth
Peel Ports	Port Director	Richard Goffin
EEEGR	Chief Executive	Simon Gray
EEEGR	Programme	Gemma Head
	Manager and	
	Company	
	Secretary	
EEEGR	Events and	Siofra Driver
	Marketing	0.0.1.0.
LEP	Head of	Hayley Mace
	Communications	Trayley Water
LEP	Managing	Chris Starkie
LEI	Director	Ciris Starkic
LEP	Innovation and	Kenny Lang
LLF	Sector Manager	Kellily Lalig
Norfolk Chamber of Commerce	CEO	Chris Sargisson
Norfolk Chamber of Commerce	Public Affairs	Nova Fairbank
Norrolk Chamber of Commerce		NOVA FAIRDANK
LIFA	Manager Pro Vice	Prof. Fiona Lettice
UEA	Chancellor	Prof. Floria Lettice
LIFA	_	Duth Waltons
UEA	Relationship	Ruth Welters
	Manager –	
	Environment,	
	Marine and	
1154	Agriculture	A I NAVI-!I - I
UEA	Relationship	Andrew Whilding
	Manager -	
	Engineering	
Hethel Innovation	Sector	Katherine Lower
	Development	
	Coordinator	
Hethel Innovation	Programme	Alice Reeve
	Manager	
Hethel Innovation	Sector	Katherine Lower
	Development	
	manager – Clean	
	Tech	
Reepham Rotary	Chair	Andrew Eggerton-Smith
•		

Dept for International Trade	International	Alan Highet
	Trade Adviser	
UEA	Emeritus Prof.	Tim O'Riordan OBE
	Env Science	
	(UEA)	
NCF + Gt Yarmouth	High Steward of	Henry Cator OBE
	Gt. Yarmouth	
	and Chairman	
	of NCF	
NCF	Chief Executive	Claire Cullens
Forum and Science Festival	Event Producer	Natalie Bailey
Colby Primary	Headteacher	Christine Mead
BB4ER	Volunteer	Michael Davey
BB4ER	Volunteer	Lesley Marsden
BB4ER	Volunteer	Chris Marsden
BB4ER	Volunteer	Jane Lesley